Cuil Runnings

So I heard about Cuil, the new search engine developed and designed by some Google apostates.

So far I like the layout and the design of the thing, so I am hoping for them to have a bright future as an alternative to Google, but they still have some kinks to iron.

Like every, self-absorbed narcissistic person, the first thing I did when I went there was I “cuiled” my personal name.

Next to my website “Fred’s Bible Talk” is a picture of a distinguished looking black gentleman.

Just so that you all know…. That ain’t me.

3 thoughts on “Cuil Runnings

  1. This so like you, Mr. Fred. You always play race card–just like you friend Barack Hussein Obama. Please, Mr. Fred. Give rest to it.

Leave me a Comment

