D’ Oh!

MY BEER!!!

6 thoughts on “D’ Oh!

  1. I needed a good laugh. But how on earth did that one guy get his truck stuck in a tree? I wonder if he spent too much time on that road full of beer.

  2. How’d that pickup get up there?I remember leaving a truck driver’s bay door up once when I worked in an Anheuser Busch warehouse.Next thing I new there were about 500 cans of Bud rolling around on Rte 40 East, with cars driving over them. Man what a mess.

  3. Reminds me my stint in the grocery store, watching pallets of milk sloooooowly tip over and burst. There’s nothing quite like cleaning up a couple hundred gallons of milk.

Leave me a Comment

