Going on Holiday

This is a truncated week for me because me and the fam are headed out for some R&R. We won’t be back until next week sometime.

We are not even sure what we are going to do with ourselves, though I think at some point we plan to visit this place: El Indio

On Sunday, I have the opportunity to teach the adult Sunday school class at Grace Church, Santee. Subject will be on apologetic methodologies. Stop by if you are in the area.

Meanwhile, I have updated my Genesis 1 series with two more messages. They can be located HERE.

Now that I think about it, maybe we’ll do some fishing:

3 thoughts on “Going on Holiday

  1. Meh…El Indio is a good Mexican restuarant/taco shop and it has certainly been around long enough, but as a native San Diegan, it's a bit overrated nowadays. The best overall Mexican food in San Diego county can be found at Las Parillias in Rancho San Diego. The best carne asada burritos can be found at Serrano's Super Salsa in El Cajon. Those are my favorites.

Leave me a Comment

