For My Prog Acquaintances

Who Love Hating on Homeschoolers

I wish he’d hit on spelling bees and 98 Ford passenger vans, but he covers a lot of the basics. The Sparky vest is a nice touch.

One thought on “For My Prog Acquaintances

  1. I have a newlywed friend whose wife was home-schooled. He never stops making fun of her. It's horrible. When a school bus rolls down the street, he asks his beloved, "Do you know what that is? That's a school bus." And he brags about doing this!I'll have to post this video right now on his FaceBook wall and save his marriage. Thanks, Fred! Loved the video.

Leave me a Comment

