Bug-A-Salt

I so definitely want one of these.

Of course, it is all fun and games until some stupid kid misuses the gun and shoots an eye out.  Then the fretful societal do-gooders banish it to “The Island of Banned Nanny State Contraband,” along with lawn darts, dive sticks, candy cigarettes, and 32 oz soda cups.  All guarded by King Bloomberg.

One thought on “Bug-A-Salt

  1. Can it inflict pain on cockroaches too! Just think, I could it in my easy chair and blast cockroaches off my wall, then let the wife clean up the mess (or maybe not) while I reload!

Leave me a Comment

