FBT Update

Toward the end of summer, I gave three devotional style lectures on the so-called problem of evil.  I hardly claim to be the final answer on this, but if I can help Christians think through these issues, I’d sure love to be used of the Lord in such a way.

Wrestling with the Problem of Evil

My pastor also has a good message on this subject. A lot of what I stated in part 3 was derived from it.

Why Does Evil Dominate the World?

One thought on “FBT Update

  1. So I listened to your teaching the other day I love it, then I looked at your website and found the Evangelism series I downloaded to my Zune…so Lani is listening to it at work. Paula, and I are listening to it tonight thanks Fred…Blessings!!!!

Leave me a Comment

