Endeavor in LA

Recently, the space shuttle Endeavor was moved from LAX to its permanent new home at the LA Science Center (the fam. has a visit in the works). I tweeted this video early this week, but the embed came on-line and thought I would share with a larger audience.  It’s probably the best time-lapse video of the event.

One thought on “Endeavor in LA

  1. That was beautiful Fred, It got me all choked up…geez what’s wrong with me these days???…what a privilege to have it almost hit peoples houses as it passed by right…??? That is an end to an era and I lived to see most of it on TV…and to its final resting place online. That seems appropriate.

Leave me a Comment

