FBT Updates

Shepherd’s Conference has me busy for the rest of this week and I have an Awana games competition on Saturday, so my blogging will be halted until then. By the way, if you aren’t listening to the conference via live stream, you really should. If you can’t, then check out the messages later when they come on line and download them. I understand the Q&A from Thursday is excellent.

At any rate, I had a moment to post my final three messages at my Fred’s Bible Talk site on the book of Judges. It is the book of Ruth. Three messages to consider,

God’s Grace in Judgment

God’s Providence in Judgment

God’s Redemption in Judgment

Check them out when you get a chance.

One thought on “FBT Updates

Leave me a Comment

