I’m 243!, I’m 243!

Jared Moore of the Harry Potter Bible Study program fame posts the list of the top 250 blogs.

I was able to muscle my way past the 250 mark and come in right at 243! Right in between From Law to Grace and Before the Cross. Both of which I have never heard of before in my life as I am sure neither one of them have heard of me.

Anyhow, I want to thank all my fans, especially the little people out there who bring excellent readers to me by linking my site often.  Those dear saints are some of the most brilliant Christian preachers, writers, and bloggers who have ever gifted the Church of God. Even though they are routinely ignored by those big time celebrity bloggers as insignificant they have a deeper impact upon me than those celebrity people ever will and they make the time to support me. You know who you are. I love you and you’re deeply appreciated!

3 thoughts on “I’m 243!, I’m 243!

Leave me a Comment

