Audio on Church History

I imagine a good number of my readers may have already seen these:

James White’s Sunday School Series on Church History

The page is not pretty to look at, but at least you have the series in order, as as far as I know, in it’s entirety.

It is probably been 13 years or so now, but I remember listening to these off the website of James’s home church using RealPlayer.  Wow. RealPlayer. And I think I used Netscape, too.

One area where I believe Christians have a woeful lack of awareness is with church history.  James’s study does a great job of providing much needed material for your average, church-goer.

One thought on “Audio on Church History

Leave me a Comment

