Shepherd’s Conference

conferenceShepherd’s Conference is this week. I hope to visit a few of the days, so anyone there who may read my blog, shoot me an email and maybe we can meet. Contact info is located on my About page. I’ve met a lot of great guys over the years and every conference is like a family reunion without the bitter cousin or smug uncle to wreck the atmosphere of the place.

The main sessions of the conference will also be live streamed at the conference site or Grace Church.

Regular blogging, including my follow up to Authentic Fire chapter 6 should resume next week.

2 thoughts on “Shepherd’s Conference

  1. “without the bitter cousin or smug uncle” — What if MD shows up again?

Leave me a Comment

