Studies in Judges

judges9Next week will be a light week, it being Thanksgiving and all. The family is running around in Phoenix and the AZ desert, so besides from twittering, I’m not going to have anything on the blog.

A couple of years ago, I did an exposition on the books of Judges and Ruth for my volunteers. Doing a detailed study of the book caused it to become one of my favorites. There are some truly awesome stories within it’s pages.

I finally got all of the messages edited, and thought I would share with folks using Google Drive.

Hope it blesses your heart like it did mine.

Gleanings from Judges

6 thoughts on “Studies in Judges

  1. You should be able to down load them on to your computer and then drop them into itunes and thus sync with the phone. I ripped the MP3s in Itunes before putting them in Google Drive.

  2. Thanks for sharing this! I’ve been intrigued with Judges, Ruth and Esther lately…amazing books that’s little preached in my opinion…expect for Fred Butler. You taught through it!

  3. Will Mrs Butler be dealing with Deborah?

    When you get to her, I shall be interested in seeing how you deal with an exception who all to frequently used to invalidate a particular NT teaching – I hesitate to say rule.

Leave me a Comment

