BTWN Hangout: “I used to be an atheist”

pasta1I recently had the privilege of participating in a Bible Thumping Wingnut Google hangout. There were a variety of topics, but our overarching theme was the knowledge men have of God, apologetic methodology, my recent articles on that topic, and atheism. Larry Herzog gave his testimony about how God saved him from atheism.

We spent the last 30 minutes of the time going Mystery Science Theater on an atheist talk by The Thinking Atheist.

“I used to be an atheist” [You tube version] 

4 thoughts on “BTWN Hangout: “I used to be an atheist”

  1. Pingback: Mid-April 2016 Presuppositional Apologetics Links | The Domain for Truth

  2. Pingback: Articles on Apologetics and Evangelism | hipandthigh

Leave me a Comment

