Studies in Ezekiel’s Temple Vision

ezekiel

I posted these articles a few years ago when I was doing my study on eschatology.

Since I wrote them, they have become some of my most read posts that draws some of the biggest traffic to my otherwise small, obscure blog. The one thing I failed to do, and should have, because I was short sighted as to how popular they would be, is post them in one article for easy access. Rather than having to find all 6 via the link tags, here they all are in one place for easy availability.

I would encourage folks to read them in order from start to last, because they build upon themselves as I get to the thorny question as to a real, historic and future temple where animal sacrifices will function and how that relates to the work of Christ on the cross.

Resources on Ezekiel’s Temple Vision

Interpreting Ezekiel’s Temple Vision

Literally Reading Ezekiel 40-48

Animal Sacrifices in Ezekiel 40-48

Ezekiel’s Temple Sacrifices and Hebrews

Answering Objections to Ezekiel’s Temple Sacrifice

3 thoughts on “Studies in Ezekiel’s Temple Vision

  1. Got this today from one of the blogs I subscribe to. This man is sound teacher, is a premillennialist, but wasn’t always. He says many years ago he was a KJV only, not pretrib, then after he learned Greek Hebrew, he changed his views on different things gradually.

    >

  2. Pingback: Things I have read on the internet – 58 | clydeherrin

Leave me a Comment

